New Castle,

Pennsylvania

Municipal Building
230 N. Jefferson Street
New Castle, PA  16101-2220
(724)656-3500

Directory

Elected Officials:

Name

Office

E-Mail Address

Telephone

 Anthony Mastrangelo

 Mayor

 Mayor@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3510

 William Panella

 Council President

 CityCouncil@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3515

 Anthony Adamo

 Council Member

 CityCouncil@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3515

 Richard Beshero

 Council Member

 CityCouncil@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3515

 Timothy Fulkerson

 Council Member

 CityCouncil@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3515

 Paul Stefano

 Council Member

 CityCouncil@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3515

 Albert A. Conti

 Controller

 Controller@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3555

 Joseph F. Cardella

 Treasurer

 Treasurer@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3546

Department Heads and Other Officials

Name

Title

E-Mail

Telephone

 Stephanie Dean

 Business Administrator/Chief Financial Officer

 CFO@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3511

 Jason Medure

 City Solicitor

 Solicitor@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3516

 Jonathan R. Miller

 Assistant City Solicitor

 Solicitor@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3516

 Tamara Gibson

 Coordinator, Community & Economic Development

 TGibson@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3505

 Robert A. Salem

 Police Chief

 Robert.Salem@newcastlepa.gov

(724)656-3580

 Eric Perry

 Fire Chief

 FireChief@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3566

 Michael Rooney

 Public Works Director

 

(724)656-3568

 Brian Heichel

 Asst. Public Works Director/Parks & Recreation

 ParksandRec@newcastlepa.org

(724)652-7661

 RAR Engineering Group

 City Engineers

 rrizzo@rarengineering.com

(724)652-1004

 Stephanie Dean

 City Clerk

 CityClerk@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3511

 Ciara Buck

 Deputy City Clerk

 CityClerk@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3515

 James Farris

 Zoning/Planning Officer

 Zoning@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3525

 Patrick McGuire

 Health Officer

 Health@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3509

 Mia Monaco

 Deputy Treasurer

 CityPropertyTax@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3546

Other Offices:

Office

E-Mail Addresses

Telephone

 Business Administrator/Chief Financial Officer's Office

 CFO@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3511

 City Clerk's Office

 CityClerk@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3515

 City Controller's Office

 Controller@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3555

 Code Enforcement Office

 

 

     Code Supervisor

 Code-Cioffi@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3513

     Code Officer

 Code-Droeder@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3524

     Code Officer

 Code-Tomski@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3559

     Records Clerk

 Code-Bouye@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3535

     Records Clerk

 Code-Rozzi@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3539

 Community and Economic Development Office

 

 

     Director - VACANT

 

 

     Coordinator

 TGibson@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3505

 Finance/Personnel Office

 Finance@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3556

 Fire Department

 FireChief@newcastlepa.org

 

     Non-Emergency

 

(724)656-3566

     Emergency

 

9-1-1

 Golf Course

 

(724)658-8021

 Health Department (City) Office

 Health@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3509

 Mayor's Office

 Mayor@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3510

     Mayor's Secretary

 Mayor-Secretary@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3510

 Parking Department

 Finance@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3556

 Parks & Recreation Office

 

(724)652-7661

     Park Maintenance

 ParksandRec@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3568

     Sylvan Heights Golf Course

 www.SylvanHeightsGolfCourse.com

(724)658-8021

 Planning & Zoning Office

 Zoning@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3525

 Police Department

 Robert.Salem@newcastlepa.gov

(724)656-3580

     Non-Emergency

 

(724)656-9300

     Emergency

 

9-1-1

     Detective Office

 

(724)656-3586
(724)656-3587
(724)656-3588

     Juvenile Office

 

(724)656-3538

     Narcotics Office

 

(724)656-3590
(724)656-3567

     Traffic

 

(724)656-3575

 Public Works Department

 

(724)656-3568

 Purchasing Office

 Purchasing@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3561

 Solicitor's Office

 Solicitor@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3516

 Treasurer's Office

 Treasurer@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3546

     Peddlers & Solicitors Licensing Fees

 PerCapitaTax@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3549

     City Property Tax 

 CityPropertyTax@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3546

     School Property Tax

 SchoolPropertyTax@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3547

     Per Capita Tax

 PerCapitaTax@newcastlepa.org

(724)656-3549

 Berkheimer

 

 

     Business Privilege Tax

 Berkheimer

 

     Local Services Tax

 Berkheimer

 

     Mercantile License Tax

 Berkheimer

 

     Wage Tax (Local Earned Income Tax)

 Berkheimer

 

[Home] [Calendar] [Directory] [History] [Downtown] [Cultural] [Transportation] [Community] [Departments] [Health] [Education] [Links] [Events] [Employment] [Recycling] [Recycling 2017]